Video Tutorials   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Share |

The 2018 NAVTA Executive Board


Kara M. Burns, MS, MEd, LVT, VTS (Nutrition), VTS-H (Internal Medicine, Dentistry) – President 

Learn more about Kara


Erin A. Spencer, M.Ed., CVT, VTS (ECC) President Elect

Learn more about Erin


Mary L. Berg, BS, RLATG, RVT, VTS (Dentistry)- Immediate Past President 

Learn more about Mary


Beckie Mossor, RVT - Secretary

Learn more about Beckie


Michelle D. Krasicki-Aune, MBA, BS, CVT– Treasurer

Learn more about "MKA"


Kenichiro Yagi, MS, RVT, VTS (ECC, SAIM) - Member at Large

Learn more about Ken


Elizabeth (Beth) Green, RVT - Member at Large

Learn more about Beth


NAVTA Committee Chairs: 

Approved Veterinary Assistant Committee

Dennis Lopez, M.Ed., LVT

Learn more about Dennis


Continuing Education Committee

Vicky Ograin, MBA, RVT, VTS (Nutrition) 

Learn more about Vicky



Ed Carlson, CVT, VTS (Nutrition)

Learn more about Ed


Global Outreach

Kenichiro Yagi, MS, RVT, VTS (ECC, SAIM)

Learn more about Ken


Legal Committee 



Membership Committee

Jamie Rauscher, RVT

Learn more about Jamie

Beth Skiles, RVT

Learn more about Beth


National Credential Task Force

Kenichiro Yagi, BS, RVT, VTS (ECC, SAIM)

Heather Prendergast, RVT, CVPM


Public Relations Committee

Jade Velasquez, LVT

Learn more about Jade


SCNAVTA Chairperson and Board Advisor

Finance Committee

Beckie Mossor, RVT

Learn more about Beckie


State Representative Committee (Pending change to Professional Advocacy Committee)

Jamie Rauscher, RVT

Anna Santos, RVT

Learn more about Anna



NAVTA Executive Director:


Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal