Video Tutorials   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming continuing educational opportunities. Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Monday, October 1, 2018

 
 
 
 

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

 
 
 

Saturday, October 6, 2018

 
Veterinary Dentistry for Technicians Weekend Extravaganza!
10/6/2018 » 10/7/2018
Location: Dallas/Ft Worth, Texas    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

 
 

Sunday, October 14, 2018

 
Massachusetts Veterinary Technician Association Annual Conference
10/14/2018
Location: Sturbridge, Massachusetts    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Monday, October 15, 2018

 
Indispensable Associate Initiative: Professional Skills Workshop
10/15/2018
Location: Conroe, Texas    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Saturday, October 20, 2018

 
Veterinary Dentistry for Technicians Weekend Extravaganza!
10/20/2018 » 10/21/2018
Location: Orlando, Florida    Time: 8:30 AM
 
Feline Dentistry CE Course and Dental Extraction Wet Lab
10/20/2018 » 10/21/2018
Location: Lake Mary, Florida    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

 
2018 ACVS Surgery Summit
10/24/2018 » 10/27/2018
Location: Phoenix, Arizona   
 

Saturday, October 27, 2018

 
Canine Dentistry CE Course and Dental Extraction Wet Lab
10/27/2018 » 10/28/2018
Location: Lake Mary, Florida    Time: 8:30 AM
 
Veterinary Dentistry For Technicians Fall Weekend Extravaganza
10/27/2018 » 10/28/2018
Location: Lake Mary, Florida    Time: 8:30 AM
 
Displaying page 5 of 7
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7
Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal