Video Tutorials   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming continuing educational opportunities. Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Saturday, September 1, 2018

 
 
 
 

Sunday, September 2, 2018

 
 
 

Monday, September 3, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

 
Indispensable Associate Initiative: Professional Skills Workshop
9/4/2018
Location: Durham, North Carolina    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Saturday, September 8, 2018

 
PetCPR+ Certification Class
9/8/2018
Location: Mendon, Massachusetts    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Sunday, September 9, 2018

 
 

Monday, September 10, 2018

 
 

Thursday, September 13, 2018

 
Canine and Feline CPR and First Aid Certification Class
9/13/2018
Location: Jenison, Michigan    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Friday, September 14, 2018

 
 

Saturday, September 15, 2018

 
WyVTA Annual CE Conference and Annual Meeting
9/15/2018
Location: Torrington, Wyoming   
 
Veterinary Dentistry for Technicians Weekend Extravaganza!
9/15/2018 » 9/16/2018
Location: Detroit Bloomfiled Hills, Michigan    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Monday, September 17, 2018

 
 
Displaying page 2 of 7
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7
more Calendar

6/11/2018 » 8/23/2018
STAF128-0618: CVPM Prep Review

Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal