Video Tutorials   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Share |

The 2016 NAVTA Executive Board

Rebecca Rose, CVT- President

Learn more about Rebecca


Mary L. Berg, BS, RLATG, RVT, VTS (Dentistry)- President Elect

Learn more about Mary


Vicky Ograin, MBA, RVT, VTS (Nutrition) - Past President

Learn more about Vicky


Elizabeth Reed, BS, LVT, CCRA - Secretary

Learn more about Elizabeth


Beckie Mossor, RVT - Treasurer

Learn more about Beckie


Ed Carlson, CVT, VTS (Nutrition) - Member at Large

Learn more about Ed


Stephen Cital, RVT, RLAT, SRA, VTS (Lab Animal) - Member at Large

Learn more about Stephen


NAVTA Committee Chairs: 

Approved Veterinary Assistant Committee

Dennis Lopez, M.Ed., LVT

Learn about Dennis


Continuing Education Committee

Vicky Ograin, MBA, RVT, VTS (Nutrition) 

Learn about Vicky



Ann Wortinger, BIS, LVT, VTS (ECC, SAIM, Nutrition)

Learn about Ann


Global Outreach

Kenichiro Yagi, BS, RVT, VTS (ECC, SAIM)

Learn about Ken


Legal Committee 

Megan Brasher, CVT, VTS (ECC)


Membership Committee

Liza Rudolph BAS, CVT, VTS (CP-Canine/Feline; SAIM)


National Credential Task Force

Kenichiro Yagi, BS, RVT, VTS (ECC, SAIM)

Heather Prendergast, RVT, CVPM


Public Relations Committee

Stephen Cital, RVT, RLATG, SRA,VTS (Lab Animal)

Learn about Stephen


SCNAVTA Chairperson and Board Advisor

Finance Committee

Beckie Mossor, RVT

Learn about Beckie


Kenichiro Yagi, BS, RVT, VTS (ECC, SAIM)

State Representative Chairperson

Email Ken


Virginia Rud, CVT, RVT

NAVTA Exhibiting Representative

Learn more about Virginia


NAVTA Executive Director:

Julie Legred, CVT

Learn more about Julie


Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal